Board of Directors:

  • Pedro Castillo Salgado
  • Miguel Angel Gonzales
  • Norma Lara Flores
  • Jesus Romero Villanueva
  • Adrian Romero Lara

Contacs:

Director:

 

  • Pedro Castillo Lara    pedrocastillolara@caminart.org ( México, Francia, Suiza)

 

Consulting Projects:

 

  • Norma Lara Flores      norma.lara@caminart.org  ( México )

 

Coordination Manitas del barrio Mexico DF:

 

  • Homero Jimenez         homero.jimenez@caminart.org ( México DF)

 

Coordination Peninsula Yucatan:

 

  • Juan Valdiri Durand     valdiri.durand@caminart.org  ( México Quintana ROO )

 

 

Social Service:      2017

 

  • Jesús Hernández      jesus_herzv@muslab.org (CDMX)

 

Social Service:      2015-6

 

  • Mada Alfaro      mada.alfaro@caminart.org ( México DF)
  • Gabriela Pacheco     gabrielapacheco@caminart.org ( México DF)
  • Miguel Arturo Reyes     mareyes@caminart.org ( México DF)

 

 

Coordination Francia:      Marcello Albertani      marcello.albertani@caminart.org  ( Paris )

Coordination Francia:      Mauricio Yepez            mauricio.yepez@caminart.org  ( Paris )

Coordination Francia:      Pablo Senties               pablo.senties@caminart.org  ( Tolouse )

Coordination Francia:      Waskar Cohello           waskar.cohello@caminart.org  ( Montpellier )

 

 

Vinculacion Cultural Veracruz:  Soledad Zamudio

 

 

Web Design and Corporate Image

 

  • Jesús Hernández       jesus_herzv@outlook.com

 

 

 

Contact E-mail:  contact@caminart.org

 

 

You can contact us, send us the next form

Enviando formulario...

El servidor ha detectado un error.

Formulario recibido.

If you want to use our logotype, you can dowload here.

Asociación Caminart

Amatl No. 20 Col. Pedregal de Santo Domingo, Coyoacán, CDMX.

(00) 52 55 51969820

contact@caminart.org